You Are Here >> Home >> RTI & Other Committee >> Library Committee

Library Committee

Name Designation
Principal Dr. R. D. Belekar President
Prof Dr. P.A. Waskar Member
Prof Shri. M. G. Jagtap Member
Miss. Laximi R. Kumbhar Representative Of the Students
Shri. Vilas D. Chougle Representative Of the Students
Librarian Secretary

Click Here To See Library Committee

Image Gallery

Contact Us

Acharya Jawadekar College of Education, Gargoti

Address: Tal. Bhudargad, Dist. Kolhapur.
Telephone: (02324) 220079
FAX: (02324) 220654